Xiaomi · Xiaomi Robot Vacuum X20
The verified Global X20 description says ambient-temperature air drying. It supports a drying function, but not a hot-air or specified drying-temperature claim.
- Last checked Sep 23, 2026
Dreame · Dreame D30 Ultra
Treat it as Dreame's performance claim for the listed TriCut brush, not as a verified maintenance exemption. Use the exact model's care instructions to decide when inspection or cleaning is needed.
- Last checked Sep 23, 2026
Dreame · Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete
Not from the evidence here. The figure is Dreame’s in-house laboratory suction claim, with actual performance varying. It does not supply an independent carpet-pickup comparison or replace the clearance and obstacle checks for your home.
- Last checked Sep 23, 2026
Dreame · Dreame L60 Ultra
Match the full L60 Ultra name and US SKU 010201AA000981. Other suffixes are not covered by this identity record; request the exact model's specifications and parts list before transferring a claim.
- Last checked Sep 23, 2026
Dreame · Dreame L40s Ultra CE
Runtime is not established by the verified feature record. A capacity value does not specify operating mode, floor conditions or a measured duration, so this guide does not calculate a runtime from it.
- Last checked Sep 23, 2026
Dreame · Dreame L40s Ultra
Dreame's product summary advertises 100% detangling. This is a manufacturer claim, not a matched independent comparison under your hair and floor conditions. Treat brush care and actual pickup as questions requiring their own evidence.
- Last checked Sep 23, 2026
Xiaomi · Xiaomi Robot Vacuum E10
No. 35 W is the robot’s rated electrical power. The separately reported 4,000 Pa is air-duct suction measured at the top setting in Shanchuan Laboratory testing cited by Xiaomi; the two numbers describe different quantities.
- Last checked Sep 23, 2026
Xiaomi · Xiaomi Robot Vacuum H40
That is not established. The Global page gives separate EU/UK-standard 220–240 V AC and US-standard 100–130 V AC inputs, both at 50/60 Hz. Treat them as version-specific conditions and verify the supplied label, not as one universal input rating.
- Last checked Sep 23, 2026
Dreame · Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller
Dreame lists up to 100 days of auto-emptying. Treat this as an upper-limit manufacturer claim, not a required interval or evidence that the bag will last that long in your home. Use the exact model's official maintenance instructions to decide when to replace it.
- Last checked Sep 23, 2026
eufy · eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E28
No. It is wording from the manufacturer about the detachable deep cleaner. The reviewed material does not establish a market-wide independent comparison or superior stain removal in your home.
- Last checked Sep 23, 2026
Xiaomi · Xiaomi Robot Vacuum S40C
Use like-for-like labels: S40C is listed at 2,400 mAh rated capacity and 2,600 mAh nominal capacity. Do not compare its nominal figure with another robot’s rated figure as though they were the same measurement.
- Last checked Sep 23, 2026
Xiaomi · Xiaomi Robot Vacuum H40
They are the robot’s rated power and rated voltage, respectively. Its charging voltage is listed separately as 20 V DC. None of these electrical values is a body dimension or a substitute for the dock’s regional mains-input specification.
- Last checked Sep 23, 2026
Dreame · Dreame L40 Ultra Gen 2
Dreame lists a 5,200 mAh battery. That capacity alone does not establish runtime for your household or how often you must refill and empty the dock’s water tanks; those tank tasks still belong to the owner.
- Last checked Sep 23, 2026
Xiaomi · Xiaomi Robot Vacuum X20
It is an up-to-5,000 Pa fan-vacuum measurement on a fully charged unit from Shanchuan Laboratory testing cited by Xiaomi. It is not this website’s floor-cleaning test, and this record does not specify a Turbo-mode condition for that result.
- Last checked Sep 23, 2026
Dreame · Dreame D30 Ultra
The verified feature list states automatic cleaning and drying but does not give a washing temperature. That temperature remains Unknown in this guide; a figure from another Ultra model is not a substitute.
- Last checked Sep 23, 2026
eufy · eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E28
The reviewed US listing records SKU T2352112 and GTIN 194644272494. Use the SKU with the full product name when asking a seller to confirm the package contents.
- Last checked Sep 23, 2026
Dreame · Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller
The feature list names “OK Dreame” for starting cleaning. That statement does not establish support for every voice service, language or account region; confirm those details before purchase if they are essential to your setup.
- Last checked Sep 23, 2026
iRobot · iRobot Roomba Plus 507 Combo + AutoWash Dock
The US listing uses N186020 as both SKU and manufacturer part number. Use that code with the complete robot-and-dock name when checking a seller’s package; a series name alone does not confirm the same contents.
- Last checked Sep 23, 2026
Narwal · Narwal Freo S
The recorded SKU is CP-ZD-A00194-00-00_DTC_N_US_PY_250813. Treat it as a manufacturer listing SKU, not a newly inferred hardware model code or a universal accessory compatibility code.
- Last checked Sep 23, 2026
Shark · Shark Matrix Plus 2-in-1
The US RV2610WA listing includes 2 side brushes, 2 mopping pads and 1 starter VACMOP cleaning solution item of 12 oz. Check the exact seller bundle against that list; it is not a promise of ongoing consumable supplies.
- Last checked Sep 23, 2026